skip to main | skip to sidebar

The blog to show people in our group pics n stuff

Friday, 18 January 2008

Ice 2


Alot smoother than the first one - looks like it has little bits of crap frozen insdie it which looks nice.
Could be used for froozen puddles or something like that i guess
Posted by Carter at 12:52

1 comment:

Hicksen said...

i like it man, could you add like a sort of misty white look in the center so it looks more solid, but nice work carter

18 January 2008 at 19:28

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2008 (92)
    • ►  April (10)
    • ►  March (12)
    • ►  February (38)
    • ▼  January (32)
      • A few window concepts =P
      • yo guys
      • Rail Concepts
      • Asset Concept: The outdoor enviroment
      • Just incase....
      • THE IDEA
      • My Stairs
      • Time for some 3d stuffs
      • Lobby blocked out
      • My Concept
      • Lobby Concept
      • my concept
      • game theory
      • No title
      • Paintchat
      • Me, Myself and I
      • The first and last time...
      • You guys know me really....
      • Notes from Queens Building
      • "Quaid release your mind!"
      • Don't like it? Tough.
      • Love me love my stink
      • remember...who u r!!
      • please read
      • Physics props
      • Ice 2
      • gah coooobes!
      • Reference Photos
      • Ice 1
      • Ice Cavern diff view
      • my inital ideas
      • Conceptual Design 1 - Ice Cavern

Contributors

  • Alex Holt
  • Ben Wilkinson
  • Carter
  • Hicksen
  • Joey
  • Maverick
  • Nikk